استخدام آلة حبلا
14 كانون الثاني / يناير 2020|عرض

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن وتيرة استخدام الأجهزة الكهربائية هو الحصول على أعلى وأعلى ، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على الأجهزة الكهربائية باستخدام الأسلاك الكهربائية هو زيادة تدريجية . إذا كانت جميع الأسلاك المستخدمة يتم تعيين معيار موحد ، سيكون هناك العديد من الأجهزة غير مناسب . . . حتى تظهرحبلا آلةحل هذه المشكلة .


Tubular Type Stranding Machine.jpg

استخدام خط المقاومة المتولدةحبلا آلةكلها مختلفة ، وهناك العديد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر عليها . التأثير الرئيسي لإزالة المواد هو سمك سلك الطاقة . هناك نوعان من طرق استخدام آلة تقطعت بهم السبل ، واحد هو أن تقطعت بهم السبل الأسلاك المعدنية مباشرة ، والآخر هو أن تقطعت بهم السبل الأسلاك تحت حماية العزل . الفرق بين الطريقتين يكمن في الاستخدام . سلك المقاومة تلعب دورا هاما .

معظم الذين تقطعت بهم السبل مع عزل الأسلاك الملتوية محمية من قبل اثنين أو ثلاثة من الأسلاك . عندما لا تتبع هذه الأسلاك ، لديهم وظائف مختلفة . وظيفتها الرئيسية هي المسمار معا لسهولة التخزين . الملتوية الأسلاك المعدنية العارية يمكن أن تزيد من مقاومة الأسلاك ، وحماية الأجهزة الكهربائية ، والمكونات ، ومآخذ التوصيل ، وهلم جرا .

عند استخدام الجهاز ، يجب أولا اختيار الجهاز حسب طبيعة الملتوية الأسلاك . الأسلاك تسخير مختلفة تتطلب قوة مختلفة عندما الملتوية . من أجل جعل جميع الأسلاك المجهزة سمك موحد ، وتجهيز وسائل الإعلام المختلفة ، لذلك يجب اختيار الجهاز .

هناك العديد من أنواعحبلا آلةأنواع مختلفة من آلة حبلا لديها متطلبات مختلفة في الاستخدام . نحن نتلقّى كثير أنواع من [ تويست مشن ] . لأنّ إختبارك وينظر إلى الأمام إلى زيارتك .

عرض المزيد ( مجموع 0 )قائمة التعليقات
لا تعليق
أريد أن أعلق
شيء الواردة*
رمز التحقق*
  
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020-2024 جيانغسو موثوق الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة . خريطة الموقع  جميع العلامات

Your location:Home   News   Company news
Use of stranding machine
 Jan 14, 2020|View:100

At present, the frequency of using electrical appliances is getting higher and higher, so the requirements for electrical appliances using electrical wires have gradually increased. If all the electrical wires used are set to a uniform standard, there will be many unsuitable electrical appliances. So the emergence of stranding machine solves this kind of problem.


Tubular Type Stranding Machine.jpg

The resistances of power lines produced using stranding machine are all different, and there are many factors that affect them. The main effect of removing the material is on the thickness of the power cord. When using a stranding machine, there are two ways to use, one is to directly twist the metal wire, and the other is to twist the wire with insulation protection. The difference between these two methods is in use. The resistance of the wire plays an important role.

Stranded wires with insulation protection are mostly twisted with two to three wires. These wires have different functions when they are not kept up. The main function of twisting them together is to facilitate storage. Twisting bare metal wires increases the resistance of the wires, protecting both electrical appliances and plug-in boards, sockets, etc.

When using this equipment for stranding, the machine must first be selected based on the nature of the stranded wire. Different strands of wire require different forces when they are twisted. In order to make all the processed wires uniform in thickness, the medium used in the processing is different, so the machine must be selected.

There are many types of stranding machine. Different types of stranding machines have different requirements in the process of use. Users who need stranding machines can contact us. We have many types of stranding machines. For you to choose and look forward to your visit.

View More(Total0)Comment lists
No Comment
I want to comment
Content*
Verification code*
  
CopyRight © 2020-2021   Jiangsu Reliable Industry Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved  Sitemap  All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet