المزايا الهيكلية آلة حبلا
13 كانون الثاني / يناير 2020|عرض

اليوم . آلات في الولايات المتحدة تميل إلى أن تكون تلقائية وذكية . عن تكرار المهام مملة ، وآلات تم استبدالها .حبلا آلةواحد منهم . ومن المعروف أن وظيفة آلة اللف الأسلاك متعددة في واحد . في عملية التكامل ، يجب التأكد من أن لديهم نفس سمك . فمن المنطقي أن تعطي العمل إلى الجهاز .


Central Stranding Machine


أثناء الاستخدام ، يبدو أن مجموعة من الأسلاك قد تم الجرح عدة مرات ، الجهاز لا يمكن أن يكون الجرح مرة أخرى . عند هذه النقطة ، أسلاك قطرها كبير بالفعل . وهكذاحبلا آلةترقية . قطر السلك يحدد مختلف الآلات المستخدمة . أكبر قطر السلك الذي سيتم تصنيعه ، أقوى قوة التوائية من الجهاز . عندما كمية صغيرة من الأسلاك الجرح مع أسلاك رقيقة ، صغيرة أو عادية نوع الجهاز يمكن استخدامها للعمل ، وأنه يمكن أن يكون أفضل لف الأسلاك .

فائدة نموذج يحتوي على مزايا هيكل بسيط ، أي مكونات إلكترونية معقدة في الوسط . في عملية عبور الأسلاك ، القوة التي تولدها التواء آلة تستخدم أساسا لجمع الأسلاك معا . في هذه العملية ، سلك يخضع لنفس حجم القوة والسرعة ، وبالتالي تشكيل سلك سمك هو نفسه . عادة ، يمكن ضبط سرعة الجهاز لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة .

هناك العديد من المزايا في استخدامحبلا آلةاتّصل بنا إن أنت تريد أن يعرف كثير معلومة , رجاء , وينظر إلى الأمام إلى زيارتك .

عرض المزيد ( مجموع 0 )قائمة التعليقات
لا تعليق
أريد أن أعلق
شيء الواردة*
رمز التحقق*
  
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020-2022 جيانغسو Reliable الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة خريطة الموقع  جميع العلامات

Your location:Home   News   Company news
Structural advantages of stranding machine
 Jan 13, 2020|View:69

Today's machines are tending to be automated and intelligent. For repetitive and boring tasks, machines have long been replaced by them. Stranding machine is one of them. It is known that the function of the stranding machine is to wind multiple wires into one. In the process of integration, it is necessary to ensure that their thickness is the same. It is more reasonable to hand over the work to the machine.


Central Stranding Machine


In the process of use, it appears that a group of metal wires have been wound for many times, and the machine can no longer wind it. At this time, the diameter of the metal wires is already large. Therefore, the stranding machine was upgraded. The diameter of the wire determines the different machines used. The larger the diameter of the metal wire to be synthesized, the stronger the twisting force of the machine. When twisting a small number of wires with thin wires, it can be operated with a small or ordinary type of machine, and he can better twist the wires.

Its composition is simple, and there are no complicated electronic components in the middle. In the process of intersecting wires, the force generated by the twisting machine during the rotation process is mainly used to gather the wires together. In this process, the magnitude and speed of the force received by the wires are the same, so the formed wire The thickness is the same. Generally, the speed of the machine can be adjusted to meet different needs.

There are many advantages in the process of using the stranding machine. If you want to know more about it, please contact us and look forward to your visit.

View More(Total0)Comment lists
No Comment
I want to comment
Content*
Verification code*
  
CopyRight © 2020-2021   Jiangsu Reliable Industry Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved  Sitemap  All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet