هيكل أنبوبي آلة حبلا
6 كانون الثاني / يناير 2020|عدد التصفح : 1424

هناك العديد من أنواعحبلا آلةمختلف آلات اللف تنتج أشكال مختلفة من اللف . معظم آلات لف نفس النتيجة . الفرق يكمن في عدد مختلف من الأسلاك المتعرجة ، متعرجا طرق مختلفة . هناك العديد من أنواع أنبوبي آلات الملتوية الملتوية .


Tubular Type Stranding Machine.jpg


أنبوبيحبلا آلةيبدو مثل برميل منحني إلى أسفل مع فم حاد في نهاية واحدة ، مع العديد من الحلقات من الأسلاك في ذلك . الآثار التي تم جمعها على بكرة . أثناء تشغيل الجهاز ، بعض الأسلاك المعدنية الخام الجرح جنبا إلى جنب من خلال بعض المكونات ، و لف و لف الأسلاك يتم تخزينها بدقة على الرف عن طريق الجر .

الجهاز يعمل مع انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وحسن لف تأثير وكفاءة عالية . هناك العديد من المواد المعدنية التي يمكن استخدامها في الأسلاك الملتوية ، ويمكن معالجة المعادن مع مختلف ليونة وصلابة . الجزء السفلي من الجهاز يتم توفيرها مع دعم ثابت ، والتي يمكن إصلاح الجهاز ، مما يجعل العملية أكثر استقرارا .

حبلا آلة يمكن معالجة العديد من الأسلاك المعدنية ، اعتمادا على سمك الأسلاك الموردة وعدد من الأسلاك الملتوية واجهة المنتج يختلف أيضا . هناك 6 و 12 حبلا حبلا النوى في عملية الربط .

من خلال ما سبق ، يمكنك معرفة الخصائص الهيكلية الأنابيبحبلا آلةإذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عنه ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا ونتطلع إلى زيارتك .

عرض المزيد ( مجموع 0 )قائمة التعليقات
لا تعليق
أريد أن أعلق
المحتويات*
رمز التحقق*
  
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020-2024 جيانغسو موثوق الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة . خريطة الموقع  جميع العلامات

Your location:Home   News   Company news
Structure of tubular stranding machine
 Jan 06, 2020|View:899

There are many types of stranding machine. Different stranding machines produce different winding forms. The winding results are the same in most machines. The difference is that the number of winding wires is different and the winding Different ways. There are many types of tubular stranding machines that are used for stranding.


Tubular Type Stranding Machine.jpg


The tubular stranding machine looks like a downturned barrel, with a sharp mouth at one end, and multiple coils of metal wire are placed inside the barrel. The effect is collected on the take-up rack. During the operation of the machine, some original metal wires are wound together side by side through some parts, and the wound and wound wires are neatly stored on the wire rack by traction.

During the operation of the machine, the noise is low, the winding effect is good, and the efficiency is high. There are many metal materials that can be used for stranded wires, and can process metals of different softness and hardness. Equipped with a fixed abutment at the bottom of the machine can fix the machine and make the operation more stable.

The stranding machine can process a lot of metal wires, and the interfaces of products made according to the thickness of the provided metal wires and the number of stranded wires are also different. The stranding machine has a core of 6 strands and 12 strands in the process of stranding.

Through the above content, you can understand the structural characteristics of the tubular stranding machine. If you want to know more about him, you can contact us and look forward to your visit.

View More(Total0)Comment lists
No Comment
I want to comment
Content*
Verification code*
  
CopyRight © 2020-2022   Jiangsu Reliable Industry Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved  Sitemap  All tags